Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Hide Client Feature Enabled for Marketron Integration in vPPO

Where Marketron traffic integration is enabled, Local Admins are able to hide individual or multiple clients that should not be used on new Production Orders.

If the vPPO - Marketron traffic integration is enabled in y our market, Local Admins are able to hide individual or multiple clients that should not be used on new Production Orders. Hidden clients can be unhidden if it is determined that they should be available for use. There is no impact to the Marketron traffic system’s advertisers based on a Client being hidden or visible in vPPO.

How it works

  • A new Hide checkbox has been added to the Client List to the right of the Merge checkbox.
  • Customers can select the Hide checkbox for individual or multiple clients. Hidden advertisers are not available on new Production Orders.
  • To see Hidden Clients only, select the Show Hidden Clients checkbox. The list is then limited to Clients currently hidden. The customer can deselect any which need to be visible.

Scope & limitations

  • This feature is available only to markets that have Marketron Integration enabled.
  • The Hide checkbox is only visible inside vPPO under Maintenance>Clients and requires access to this section of the software.

Why it helps

  • Allows customers with access to manage Clients in vPPO Maintenance to remove variations of the same client which should not be available to sellers from being selected.
  • Enables a view of only hidden clients for easy identification and, if necessary, removal of the Hide selection.
 If you have any questions regarding this process or if you are interested in the Marketron integration, please feel free to reach out to the vCreative support team by emailing support@vcreativeinc.com or calling 800-605-9889.